About Us

The aims of the website are to provide:

  1. information about the annual meeting and NeuroVision training weekend
  2. access to research projects and fellowship opportunities for those wishing to train in neuro-ophthalmology
  3. an educational service for practitioners of ophthalmic and neurologic health care
  4. information about other neuro-ophthalmologic events and web-based resources.

Current NOSA executive

President: Christian Lueck

Secretary / Treasurer: Mark Paine

President Elect: Celia Chen

Vice President: Clare Fraser

Past President: Isla Williams

Committee members

Helen Danesh Meyer

Kate Ahmad

Chairs of Sub-committees

NeuroVision training weekend and education: Christian Lueck and Clare Fraser

Scientific Committee: Celia Chen and Larry Abel

NeuroVision and NOSA website: Clare Fraser

Paediatric: Susan Carden and Lionel Kowal

NeuroVision Fund for Research: Isla Williams

Liaison Officers

ANZAN: Isla Williams

Victorian College of Optometry: Larry Abel